Weather in Redwood City (Updated 13 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    54 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From WSW at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redwood City

      • 20 Jan, Fri 54 / 45 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 56 / 50 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 52 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 39 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 56 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 57 / 38 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 58 / 39 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 60 / 41 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments