Weather in Redwood City (Updated 14 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From WNW at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redwood City

      • 27 May, Sat 78 / 49 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 81 / 52 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 89 / 56 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 89 / 53 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 89 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 81 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 86 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 91 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 92 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments