Weather in Redwood City (Updated 14 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From E at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redwood City

      • 7 Dec, Wed 52 / 48 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 59 / 54 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 60 / 51 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 56 / 44 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 57 / 46 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 59 / 50 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 59 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 58 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 57 / 47 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments